Skip to main content

LAVORI DI MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA TRIENNALE 2025-2027 DEI FABBRICATI COMUNALI - LAVORI EDILI SU IMMOBILI VINCOLATI E NON VINCOLATI, OPERE DA MURATORE, IMBIANCHINO, FABBRO, FALEGNAME E VETRAIO POP471 CUI L00296180185202500006 CUP G11C24000090004

COMUNE DI PAVIA

CIG B5EEB6D6E5Verify on ANACLombardy · PaviaWorksConstruction worksCompetitive dialogueCode 45262500-6Risk signal — not an accusation of crime.
At a glance
Key figures from open ANAC records for this contract.

Amount

€616,849

Award date

3 Jun 2024

Bids

1

Published

7 Mar 2025

Estimated tender value

€772,000

Applicable legal ceiling

€150,000

National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.

Award vs estimate

-20.1%

Sector

Construction worksLAVORI EDILI E DI MURATURA
How do I verify this tender?

Loading actions…

Near an election
Award or publication falls within ±30 days of a national or regional election — context only, not proof of wrongdoing.

2024 European election · 8 Jun 2024

5 days after the election date on record.

Timeline
  1. Publication / start of procedure

    7 Mar 2025

    Step completed
  2. Time to submit bids

    25 Mar 2025

    18 days between opening and deadline

    Step completed
  3. Award

    3 Jun 2024

    Step completed
  4. Contract signed

    14 Oct 2025

    Step completed
  5. Works progress (SAL)

    24 Mar 2026

Delivery record

Loading…

In plain language

These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.

This contract triggered 7 pattern(s) worth a closer look:

Low competition · Negotiated without call

Contracting authority (buyer)
COMUNE DI PAVIA

Lombardy · More tenders in this area

AUSA code: 0000158775

PAVIA

Authority profile
Awarded to (suppliers)
1 award line(s) on record.
SupplierRegionAmountAward dateStatus
IMMOBILIARE EDILPROGETTI S.R.L.€616,8493 Jun 2024AGGIUDICATA
Who took part
20 participant(s) recorded on ANAC (not only the winner).
OrganisationRoleOutcome
ARGENTO S.R.L.

09175971218

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
B. & C. RESTAURI E DECORAZIONI DI BIO DANIELA SAS

01957380189

MANDANTEParticipant
B.P.D. LAVORI S.R.L.

08695361009

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
C.E.B. S.R.L.

00291450187

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
CAMAR SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA

02590000358

CONSORZIO TRA IMPRESE ARTIGIANEParticipant
CREA.MI S.R.L.

08287360963

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
DE.BO 3 S.R.L.

01784340034

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
EDIL JOLLI S.R.L.

02286150186

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
FAREL IMPIANTI S.R.L.

02473780845

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
G.M.C. GESTIONI MANUTENZIONI COSTRUZIONI SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA

01802690063

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
GRM S.R.L.

04588730871

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
I.M.G. S.R.L.

06869090156

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
IMMOBILIARE EDILPROGETTI S.R.L.

02063030189

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOAwarded
IMPRENET CONSORZIO STABILE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE A RESPONSABILITA ' LIMITATA

05070770283

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
IMPRESA GEOM. STEFANO CRESTA S.R.L.

02717220103

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
LIFE SRL

04328320876

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
PAOLO BELTRAMI COSTRUZIONI S.P.A.

01048120198

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
SITALCEA S.R.L.

01116310184

MANDATARIAParticipant
SWIT SRL

10133150960

CONSORZIATO ESECUTORE DI UN CONSORZIO O CONSORZIATO NON ESECUTORE CHE FORNISCE REQUISITI AL CONSORZIOParticipant
TGA & C. COSTRUZIONI S.R.L.

00997950142

OPERATORE ECONOMICO MONOSOGGETTIVOParticipant
What happened after the award
Variations and suspensions recorded on ANAC — read them with the signals, not as an accusation.

Variations

  • LAVORI, SERVIZI O FORNITURE SUPPLEMENTARI NON INCLUSI NELL’APPALTO INIZIALE

    Approval date not stated · 15

  • LAVORI, SERVIZI O FORNITURE SUPPLEMENTARI NON INCLUSI NELL’APPALTO INIZIALE

    Approval date not stated · 15

Works progress (SAL)
Progress certificates (stati di avanzamento) from ANAC — amounts and delays as published.
  • SAL N. 1

    Issued 14 Oct 2025 · €105,819 · payment certified 17 Oct 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 2

    Issued 30 Nov 2025 · €186,602 · payment certified 22 Dec 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 3

    Issued 13 Jan 2026 · €320,766 · payment certified 16 Jan 2026 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 4

    Issued 24 Mar 2026 · €396,763 · payment certified 27 Mar 2026 · delay flagged

Similar tenders in the same area

Loading comparison…

Market peer context
Market context from ANAC open data — not a full DIGIWHIST calibration.

Single bidder — In sector Construction works in Lombardy, 10.7% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 49549 tenders). The score alone does not say whether that is unusual; this context does.

10.7% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=49549)

UIF-aligned indicator (experimental)
Open-data risk indicator — for further review. Not a UIF/Bank of Italy endorsement.
Sector comparison

Loading…

Amount vs category

Loading…

Discount vs similar tenders

Loading…

Citizen verifier notes
Share what you verified on official sources — not a verdict
How the score is built
Ruleset 3.3.1 · 20 Sept 2026
Source data & verification

ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari

Verify on ANAC

Ingested: 5 Aug 2026

Release: 20260401-cig_csv.csv

Days to submit bids: 18

LAVORI DI MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA TRIENNALE 2025-2027 DEI FABBRICATI COMUNALI - LAVORI EDILI SU IMMOBILI VINCOLATI E NON VINCOLATI, OPERE DA MURATORE, IMBIANCHINO, FABBRO, FALEGNAME E VETRAIO POP471 CUI L00296180185202500006 CUP G11C24000090004 — AppaltiWatch