INTERCENTER FARMACI ESCLUSIVI 2017-2019 DITTA OTSUKA
AZIENDA UNITA' SANITARIA LOCALE DI REGGIO EMILIA
Amount
Award date
Bids
Published
Estimated tender value
Applicable legal ceiling
National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.
Award vs estimate
Sector
Loading actions…
Publication / start of procedure
18 Oct 2017
Step completedTime to submit bids
18 Oct 2017
0 days between opening and deadline
Step completedAward
18 Oct 2017
Step completedContract signed
31 Dec 2018
Step completedContract variation
28 Apr 2020
Step completedWorks progress (SAL)
30 Jun 2019
Loading…
These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.
This contract triggered 7 pattern(s) worth a closer look:
Tight deadlines · Direct award — worth checking
- Very short bid submission period What does this mean?
- Direct award — worth checking What does this mean?
- Direct award over the legal ceiling What does this mean?
- Repeated awards to the same supplier (same CA, 12 months) What does this mean?
- Works delayed (SAL) What does this mean?
- No start recorded
- Funding source not reported
Emilia-Romagna · More tenders in this area
AUSA code: 0000187277
REGGIO NELL'EMILIA
Authority profile| Supplier | Region | Amount | Award date | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTSUKA PHARMACEUTICAL ITALY S.R.L. | — | €640,328 | 18 Oct 2017 | AGGIUDICATA |
| Organisation | Role | Outcome |
|---|---|---|
| OTSUKA PHARMACEUTICAL ITALY S.R.L. 06516000962 | Not reported | Awarded |
Variations
PROROGA TECNICA CON ATTO N° 193 /2020 SCADENZA AL 31/10/2020
Approved on 28 Apr 2020 · 99
Progress step 1
Issued 31 Dec 2018 · €399,875 · payment certified 31 Dec 2018 · delay flagged
Progress step 2
Issued 30 Jun 2020 · €307,345 · payment certified 30 Jun 2020 · delay flagged
Progress step 3
Issued 31 Dec 2019 · €527,769 · payment certified 31 Dec 2019 · delay flagged
Progress step 4
Issued 30 Jun 2019 · €677,041 · delay flagged
Loading comparison…
In sector Medical equipment and pharmaceuticals in Emilia-Romagna, 3.8% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 46786 tenders).
3.8% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=46786)
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Source data & verification
ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari
Verify on ANACIngested: 5 Aug 2026
Release: 20260401-cig_csv.csv
Days to submit bids: 0