Skip to main content

PROCEDURA APERTA PER LA REALIZZAZIONE DI NUOVO FABBRICATO DI EDILIZIA RESIDENZIALE PUBBLICA PER 31 ALLOGGI IN LOCALITÀ I POGGI, COMUNE DI MASSA (MS)

EDILIZIA RESIDENZIALE PUBBLICA MASSA CARRARA SPA

CIG 7237029940Verify on ANACTuscany · MassaWorksConstruction worksOpen procedureCode 45211341-1Risk signal — not an accusation of crime.
At a glance
Key figures from open ANAC records for this contract.

Amount

€6,572,404

Award date

19 Sept 2018

Bids

9

Published

25 Oct 2017

Estimated tender value

€2,908,867

Applicable legal ceiling

€150,000

National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.

Award vs estimate

-24.7%

Sector

Construction worksLAVORI DI COSTRUZIONE DI APPARTAMENTI
How do I verify this tender?

Loading actions…

Timeline
  1. Publication / start of procedure

    25 Oct 2017

    Step completed
  2. Time to submit bids

    14 Nov 2017

    20 days between opening and deadline

    Step completed
  3. Award

    19 Sept 2018

    Step completed
  4. Contract signed

    7 Dec 2018

    Step completed
  5. Contract variation

    28 Mar 2023

    Step completed
  6. Work suspension

    22 Mar 2020

    Step completed
  7. Works progress (SAL)

    8 Jun 2026

Delivery record

Loading…

In plain language

These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.

This contract triggered 6 pattern(s) worth a closer look:

Variation on record · Multiple variations

Contracting authority (buyer)
Awarded to (suppliers)
3 award line(s) on record.
SupplierRegionAmountAward dateStatus
IMPREGEGA SRL€2,190,80119 Sept 2018AGGIUDICATA
CEMIP SOCIETA' A RESPONSABILITA' LIMITATA€2,190,80119 Sept 2018AGGIUDICATA
BOLOGNA & PONZANELLI S.R.L.€2,190,80119 Sept 2018AGGIUDICATA
Who took part
3 participant(s) recorded on ANAC (not only the winner).
OrganisationRoleOutcome
BOLOGNA & PONZANELLI S.R.L.

00059670117

Not reportedAwarded
CEMIP SOCIETA' A RESPONSABILITA' LIMITATA

01195650104

Not reportedAwarded
IMPREGEGA SRL

01264840453

Not reportedAwarded
What happened after the award
Variations and suspensions recorded on ANAC — read them with the signals, not as an accusation.

Variations

  • ALTRE MODIFICHE DI IMPORTO INFERIORE ALLA SOGLIA COMUNITARIA E AL 10% DEL VALORE CONTRATTUALE PER SERVIZI E FORNITURE O AL 15% PER LAVORI

    Approved on 28 Mar 2023 · 16

  • ALTRE MODIFICHE DI IMPORTO INFERIORE ALLA SOGLIA COMUNITARIA E AL 10% DEL VALORE CONTRATTUALE PER SERVIZI E FORNITURE O AL 15% PER LAVORI

    Approved on 20 Jun 2022 · 16

Suspensions

  • CAUSE DI FORZA MAGGIORE

    From 22 Mar 2020 · resumed on 11 May 2020

  • CAUSE DI FORZA MAGGIORE

    From 22 Mar 2020 · resumed on 11 May 2020

  • REDAZIONE DI VARIANTI IN CORSO DI ESECUZIONE

    From 29 Apr 2019 · resumed on 31 Jul 2019

  • REDAZIONE DI VARIANTI IN CORSO DI ESECUZIONE

    From 29 Apr 2019 · resumed on 31 Jul 2019

  • INTERFERENZE DI NATURA AMMINISTRATIVA

    From 29 Mar 2019 · resumed on 9 Apr 2019

  • INTERFERENZE DI NATURA AMMINISTRATIVA

    From 29 Mar 2019 · resumed on 9 Apr 2019

Works progress (SAL)
Progress certificates (stati di avanzamento) from ANAC — amounts and delays as published.
  • SAL N. 1 LAVORI A TUTTO IL 18/12/2019

    Issued 18 Dec 2019 · €219,514 · payment certified 18 Dec 2019 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 2

    Issued 27 Oct 2020 · €472,733 · payment certified 27 Oct 2020 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 3

    Issued 29 Apr 2021 · €800,217 · payment certified 29 Apr 2021 · delay flagged

  • SAL 04

    Issued 1 Aug 2022 · €959,085 · payment certified 1 Aug 2022 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 5

    Issued 17 Feb 2023 · €1,121,169 · payment certified 23 Feb 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 6

    Issued 20 Apr 2023 · €1,272,016 · payment certified 26 Apr 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 4 (CP 4BIS DI COMPENSAZIONE)

    Issued 1 Aug 2022 · €959,085 · payment certified 23 May 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 5 (CP 5BIS - COMPENSAZIONE)

    Issued 17 Feb 2023 · €1,121,169 · payment certified 26 May 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 6 - CP6BIS

    Issued 20 Apr 2023 · €1,272,016 · payment certified 12 Jan 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 8

    Issued 29 Feb 2024 · €1,594,148 · payment certified 29 Feb 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 8 - CP 8 BIS ADEGUAMENTO PREZZI

    Issued 29 Feb 2024 · €1,594,148 · payment certified 19 Mar 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 7 - CP 7BIS

    Issued 9 Nov 2023 · €1,447,549 · payment certified 12 Jan 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 9

    Issued 18 Apr 2024 · €1,744,715 · payment certified 19 Apr 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 9 - CP 9 BIS

    Issued 18 Apr 2024 · €1,744,715 · payment certified 6 Jun 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 10 CON CP 10

    Issued 1 Jul 2024 · €1,810,115 · payment certified 1 Jul 2024 · delay flagged

  • CP N. 10 BIS RELATIVO A SAL N. 10 COMPENSAZIONE DEI PREZZI (VEDI PROT. 11569 DEL 09.08.2024)

    Issued 1 Jul 2024 · €1,810,115 · payment certified 1 Aug 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 11 E CP 11 - VEDI PROT. 11571 DEL 09.08.2024

    Issued 1 Aug 2024 · €1,886,818 · payment certified 1 Aug 2024 · delay flagged

  • CP 11 BIS SU SAL N. 11 PER COMPENSAZIONE PREZZI - (VEDI PROT. 11573 DEL 09.08.2024)

    Issued 1 Aug 2024 · €1,886,818 · payment certified 1 Aug 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 12 E CP 12

    Issued 25 Oct 2024 · €1,988,193 · payment certified 22 Nov 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 12 CON CP 12 BIS COMPENSAZIONE PREZZI

    Issued 25 Oct 2024 · €1,988,193 · payment certified 22 Nov 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 13 CON CP 13

    Issued 7 Apr 2025 · €2,156,147 · payment certified 22 Apr 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 13 CON CP 13 COMPENSAZIONE PREZZI

    Issued 7 Apr 2025 · €2,156,147 · payment certified 22 Apr 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL N. 14 CON CP 14

    Issued 8 Jun 2026 · €2,216,511 · payment certified 18 Jun 2026 · delay flagged

Similar tenders in the same area

Loading comparison…

Market peer context
Market context from ANAC open data — not a full DIGIWHIST calibration.

In sector Construction works in Tuscany, 12.0% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 30271 tenders).

12% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=30271)

UIF-aligned indicator (experimental)
Open-data risk indicator — for further review. Not a UIF/Bank of Italy endorsement.
Sector comparison

Loading…

Amount vs category

Loading…

Discount vs similar tenders

Loading…

Citizen verifier notes
Share what you verified on official sources — not a verdict
How the score is built
Ruleset 3.3.1 · 21 Sept 2026
Source data & verification

ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari

Verify on ANAC

Ingested: 20 Sept 2026

Release: 20260801-cig_csv.csv

Days to submit bids: 20

PROCEDURA APERTA PER LA REALIZZAZIONE DI NUOVO FABBRICATO DI EDILIZIA RESIDENZIALE PUBBLICA PER 31 ALLOGGI IN LOCALITÀ I POGGI, COMUNE DI MASSA (MS) — AppaltiWatch