CONDUZIONE E MANUTENZIONE CENTRALE TERMICA
DIREZIONE CENTRO PENITENZIARIO NAPOLI SECONDIGLIANO
Amount
Award date
Bids
Published
Estimated tender value
Applicable legal ceiling
National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.
Award vs estimate
Sector
Loading actions…
Publication / start of procedure
3 Nov 2015
Step completedTime to submit bids
19 Nov 2015
16 days between opening and deadline
Step completedAward
23 Nov 2015
Loading…
These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.
This contract triggered 8 pattern(s) worth a closer look:
Low competition · Direct award — worth checking
- Tender with a single bidder What does this mean?
- Direct award — worth checking What does this mean?
- Very fast award decision What does this mean?
- Discount very different from similar tenders What does this mean?
- Final cost well above award
- No start recorded
- Funding source not reported
- At least 5 firms invited but few bidders (ratio ≤25% or a single bidder)
Campania · More tenders in this area
AUSA code: 0000247959
NAPOLI
Authority profile| Supplier | Region | Amount | Award date | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JALE S.R.L. | — | €120,720 | 23 Nov 2015 | AGGIUDICATA |
| Organisation | Role | Outcome |
|---|---|---|
| JALE S.R.L. 01451910622 | Not reported | Awarded |
Loading comparison…
Single bidder — In sector Repair and maintenance in Campania, 2.8% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 8168 tenders). The score alone does not say whether that is unusual; this context does.
2.8% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=8168)
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Source data & verification
ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari
Verify on ANACIngested: 20 Sept 2026
Release: 20260801-cig_csv.csv
Days to submit bids: 16