MATERIALE PER ANESTESIA E RIANIMAZIONE - LOTTO 49 - DISPOSITIVO MONOUSO A FLUSSO REGOLABILE PER INFUSIONE FARMACI MULTIRATE
AZIENDA UNITA' SANITARIA LOCALE DI REGGIO EMILIA
Amount
Award date
Bids
Published
Estimated tender value
Applicable legal ceiling
National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.
Award vs estimate
Sector
Loading actions…
Publication / start of procedure
26 Feb 2015
Step completedTime to submit bids
26 Feb 2015
0 days between opening and deadline
Step completedAward
26 Feb 2015
Step completedContract signed
30 Jun 2015
Step completedContract variation
10 Oct 2025
Step completedWorks progress (SAL)
31 Dec 2022
Loading…
These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.
This contract triggered 7 pattern(s) worth a closer look:
Tight deadlines · Direct award — worth checking
- Very short bid submission period What does this mean?
- Direct award — worth checking What does this mean?
- Direct award over the legal ceiling What does this mean?
- Repeated awards to the same supplier (same CA, 12 months) What does this mean?
- Works delayed (SAL) What does this mean?
- No start recorded
- Funding source not reported
Emilia-Romagna · More tenders in this area
AUSA code: 0000187277
REGGIO NELL'EMILIA
Authority profile| Supplier | Region | Amount | Award date | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAXTER S.P.A. | — | €565,245 | 26 Feb 2015 | AGGIUDICATA |
| Organisation | Role | Outcome |
|---|---|---|
| BAXTER S.P.A. 00492340583 | Not reported | Awarded |
Variations
PROROGA TECNICA IN ATTESA DI AGGIUDICAZIONE GARA AVEN. ATTO N. 520/2025.SCAD. 31/03/2026
Approved on 10 Oct 2025 · 99
PROROGA TECNICA IN ATTESA DI AGGIUDICAZIONE GARA AVEN. ATTO N. 289/2024
Approved on 10 Jun 2024 · 99
PRORGA TECNICA IN ATTESA DI AGGIUDICAZIONE AVEN.ATTO 439/2023. SCAD 31/03/2024
Approved on 26 Sept 2023 · 99
RECEPIMENTO DI DETERMINAZIONI IN MERITO AI CONTRATTI STIPULATI PER LA FORNITURA DI MATERIALE PER ANESTESIA E RIANIMAZIONE, OCCORRENTE ALLE AZIENDE SANITARIE ADERENTI ALL''AVEN. AZIENDA CAPOFILA: AZIENDA USL DI MODENA.ATTO N°370/2022-POS. 285/2022
Approved on 2 Sept 2022 · 99
PROROGA TECNICA CON ATTO N° 274 /2020 SCADENZA AL 31/03/2021
Approved on 17 Jun 2020 · 99
PROROGA TECNICA CON ATTO N° 224 SCADENZA AL 31/03/2020
Approved on 16 May 2019 · 99
PROROGA TECNICA IN ATTESA AGGIUDICAZIONE GARA AVEN - ATTO N.400/2021 SCAD.31/03/2022
Approved on 6 Mar 2015 · 99
Progress step 1
Issued 30 Jun 2015 · €3,721 · payment certified 30 Jun 2015 · delay flagged
Progress step 2
Issued 31 Dec 2015 · €77,274 · payment certified 31 Dec 2015 · delay flagged
Progress step 3
Issued 30 Jun 2016 · €73,458 · payment certified 30 Jun 2016 · delay flagged
Progress step 4
Issued 31 Dec 2016 · €48,749 · payment certified 31 Dec 2016 · delay flagged
Progress step 5
Issued 30 Jun 2016 · €73,458 · payment certified 30 Jun 2016 · delay flagged
Progress step 6
Issued 30 Jun 2015 · €3,721 · payment certified 30 Jun 2015 · delay flagged
Progress step 7
Issued 31 Dec 2015 · €77,274 · payment certified 31 Dec 2015 · delay flagged
Progress step 8
Issued 30 Jun 2017 · €76,129 · payment certified 30 Jun 2017 · delay flagged
Progress step 9
Issued 31 Dec 2016 · €48,749 · payment certified 31 Dec 2016 · delay flagged
Progress step 10
Issued 30 Jun 2018 · €128,218 · payment certified 30 Jun 2018 · delay flagged
Progress step 11
Issued 31 Dec 2018 · €69,097 · payment certified 31 Dec 2018 · delay flagged
Progress step 12
Issued 30 Jun 2019 · €75,271 · delay flagged
Progress step 13
Issued 31 Dec 2019 · €54,664 · delay flagged
Progress step 14
Issued 30 Jun 2020 · €56,668 · delay flagged
Progress step 15
Issued 31 Dec 2020 · €45,029 · payment certified 31 Dec 2020 · delay flagged
Progress step 16
Issued 31 Dec 2021 · €67,066 · payment certified 31 Dec 2021 · delay flagged
Progress step 17
Issued 31 Dec 2022 · €68,688 · payment certified 31 Dec 2022 · delay flagged
Loading comparison…
In sector Medical equipment and pharmaceuticals in Emilia-Romagna, 3.8% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 46786 tenders).
3.8% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=46786)
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Source data & verification
ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari
Verify on ANACIngested: 6 Jul 2026
Release: 20260501-cig_csv.csv
Days to submit bids: 0