Skip to main content

APPALTO DI SERVIZIO GLOBALE GESTIONE IMPIANTI DI PUBBLICA ILLUMINAZIONE E SEMAFORICI

COMUNE DI CASTELNUOVO RANGONE

CIG 55775915B2Verify on ANACEmilia-Romagna · Castelnuovo RangoneServicesBusiness servicesOpen procedureCode 79993100-2Risk signal — not an accusation of crime.
At a glance
Key figures from open ANAC records for this contract.

Amount

€5,726,985

Award date

28 Aug 2014

Bids

1

Published

10 Feb 2014

Estimated tender value

€5,775,000

Applicable legal ceiling

€140,000

National maximum for this procedure type under D.Lgs 36/2023 — verify on official sources.

Award vs estimate

-0.8%

Sector

Business servicesSERVIZI DI GESTIONE IMPIANTI
How do I verify this tender?

Loading actions…

Timeline
  1. Publication / start of procedure

    10 Feb 2014

    Step completed
  2. Time to submit bids

    13 May 2014

    92 days between opening and deadline

    Step completed
  3. Award

    28 Aug 2014

    Step completed
  4. Contract signed

    28 Jan 2015

    Step completed
  5. Contract variation

    4 Nov 2014

    Step completed
  6. Works progress (SAL)

    30 Jun 2026

Delivery record

Loading…

In plain language

These are automated checks on public data. They help you decide what to look into — they are not criminal findings.

This contract triggered 7 pattern(s) worth a closer look:

Low competition · Very long deadlines

  • Tender with a single bidder What does this mean?
  • Unusually long bid submission period (>90 days) — opposite DIGIWHIST literature tail
  • Discount very different from similar tenders What does this mean?
  • Works delayed (SAL) What does this mean?
  • Final cost well above award
  • No closure recorded
  • Funding source not reported
Contracting authority (buyer)
COMUNE DI CASTELNUOVO RANGONE

Emilia-Romagna · More tenders in this area

AUSA code: 0000163163

CASTELNUOVO RANGONE

Authority profile
Awarded to (suppliers)
1 award line(s) on record.
SupplierRegionAmountAward dateStatus
CPL CONCORDIA SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA IN FORMA ABBREVIATA CPL CONCORDIA SOC. COOP.€5,726,98528 Aug 2014AGGIUDICATA
Who took part
1 participant(s) recorded on ANAC (not only the winner).
OrganisationRoleOutcome
CPL CONCORDIA SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA

00154950364

Not reportedAwarded
What happened after the award
Variations and suspensions recorded on ANAC — read them with the signals, not as an accusation.

Variations

  • ART.132 C.1 LETT. A) D.LGS.163/2006

    Approved on 4 Nov 2014 · 1

Works progress (SAL)
Progress certificates (stati di avanzamento) from ANAC — amounts and delays as published.
  • Progress step 1

    Issued 28 Jan 2015 · €329,589 · payment certified 28 Jan 2015 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 2

    Issued 19 Jan 2016 · €393,059 · payment certified 19 Jan 2016 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 3

    Issued 10 May 2015 · €488,264 · payment certified 10 May 2015 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 4

    Issued 7 Jul 2016 · €583,469 · payment certified 7 Jul 2016 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 5

    Issued 3 Nov 2016 · €678,674 · payment certified 3 Nov 2016 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 6

    Issued 31 Mar 2017 · €773,879 · payment certified 12 Apr 2017 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 7

    Issued 7 Jul 2017 · €869,084 · payment certified 7 Jul 2017 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 8

    Issued 28 Jan 2015 · €329,589 · payment certified 28 Jan 2015 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 9

    Issued 24 Oct 2017 · €964,289 · payment certified 24 Oct 2017 · delay flagged

  • 9

    Issued 31 Dec 2017 · €1,220,616 · payment certified 31 Dec 2017 · delay flagged

  • Progress step 11

    Issued 28 Jan 2015 · €329,589 · payment certified 28 Jan 2015 · delay flagged

  • 10

    Issued 31 Mar 2018 · €1,315,821 · payment certified 31 Mar 2018 · delay flagged

  • 11

    Issued 30 Jun 2018 · €1,411,026 · payment certified 30 Jun 2018 · delay flagged

  • 12

    Issued 30 Sept 2018 · €1,506,231 · payment certified 30 Sept 2018 · delay flagged

  • 13

    Issued 31 Dec 2018 · €1,601,436 · payment certified 31 Dec 2018 · delay flagged

  • SAL 14

    Issued 31 Mar 2019 · €1,696,641 · payment certified 31 Mar 2019 · delay flagged

  • SAL 15

    Issued 30 Jun 2019 · €1,791,846 · payment certified 30 Jun 2019 · delay flagged

  • SAL 16

    Issued 30 Aug 2019 · €1,887,051 · payment certified 30 Aug 2019 · delay flagged

  • SAL 17

    Issued 31 Dec 2019 · €1,982,256 · payment certified 31 Dec 2019 · delay flagged

  • SAL 18

    Issued 31 Mar 2020 · €2,077,461 · payment certified 31 Mar 2020 · delay flagged

  • SAL 19

    Issued 30 Jun 2020 · €2,172,666 · payment certified 30 Jun 2020 · delay flagged

  • SAL 20

    Issued 30 Sept 2020 · €2,267,871 · payment certified 30 Sept 2020 · delay flagged

  • SAL 21

    Issued 31 Dec 2020 · €2,363,076 · payment certified 31 Dec 2020 · delay flagged

  • SAL 22

    Issued 31 Mar 2021 · €2,458,281 · payment certified 31 Mar 2021 · delay flagged

  • SAL 23

    Issued 30 Jun 2021 · €2,553,486 · payment certified 30 Jun 2021 · delay flagged

  • SAL 24

    Issued 30 Sept 2021 · €2,648,691 · payment certified 30 Sept 2021 · delay flagged

  • SAL25

    Issued 31 Dec 2021 · €2,743,896 · payment certified 31 Dec 2021 · delay flagged

  • SAL 26

    Issued 31 Mar 2022 · €2,839,101 · payment certified 31 Mar 2022 · delay flagged

  • SAL 27

    Issued 30 Jun 2022 · €2,934,306 · payment certified 30 Jun 2022 · delay flagged

  • SAL 28

    Issued 31 Aug 2022 · €3,029,511 · payment certified 31 Aug 2022 · delay flagged

  • CONGUAGLIO ANNO 2021

    Issued 30 Nov 2022 · €3,067,944 · payment certified 30 Nov 2022 · delay flagged

  • SAL 30

    Issued 31 Dec 2022 · €3,124,716 · payment certified 31 Dec 2022 · delay flagged

  • SAL 31

    Issued 31 Mar 2023 · €3,258,354 · payment certified 31 Mar 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 32 - CONGUAGLIO ANNO 2022

    Issued 16 May 2023 · €3,500,634 · payment certified 16 May 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 34

    Issued 30 Jun 2023 · €3,595,839 · payment certified 30 Jun 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 34

    Issued 30 Sept 2023 · €3,691,045 · payment certified 30 Sept 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 35

    Issued 29 Dec 2023 · €3,786,249 · payment certified 29 Dec 2023 · delay flagged

  • SAL 36

    Issued 29 Mar 2024 · €3,881,454 · payment certified 29 Mar 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL 37

    Issued 30 Jun 2024 · €3,976,659 · payment certified 30 Jun 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL 38

    Issued 30 Sept 2024 · €4,071,864 · payment certified 30 Sept 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL 39

    Issued 31 Dec 2024 · €4,167,069 · payment certified 31 Dec 2024 · delay flagged

  • SAL 40 - CONGUAGLIO

    Issued 31 Dec 2024 · €4,451,712 · payment certified 31 Dec 2024 · delay flagged

  • ACCONTO CONGUAGLIO 2024

    Issued 8 Apr 2025 · €4,550,073 · payment certified 8 Apr 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL 42 E CONGUAGLIO 2024

    Issued 30 Jun 2025 · €4,803,391 · payment certified 30 Jun 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL 43

    Issued 30 Sept 2025 · €4,898,596 · payment certified 30 Sept 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL 44

    Issued 31 Dec 2025 · €4,993,801 · payment certified 31 Dec 2025 · delay flagged

  • SAL 45

    Issued 31 Mar 2026 · €5,089,006 · payment certified 31 Mar 2026 · delay flagged

  • SAL 46

    Issued 30 Jun 2026 · €5,184,211 · payment certified 30 Jun 2026 · delay flagged

Similar tenders in the same area

Loading comparison…

Market peer context
Market context from ANAC open data — not a full DIGIWHIST calibration.

Single bidder — In sector Business services in Emilia-Romagna, 1.6% of comparable tenders drew at least 3 bidders (of 16977 tenders). The score alone does not say whether that is unusual; this context does.

1.6% of comparable tenders had ≥3 bidders (n=16977)

UIF-aligned indicator (experimental)
Open-data risk indicator — for further review. Not a UIF/Bank of Italy endorsement.
Sector comparison

Loading…

Amount vs category

Loading…

Discount vs similar tenders

Loading…

Citizen verifier notes
Share what you verified on official sources — not a verdict
How the score is built
Ruleset 3.3.1 · 21 Sept 2026
Source data & verification

ANAC BDNCP — dati tabellari

Verify on ANAC

Ingested: 20 Sept 2026

Release: 20260801-cig_csv.csv

Days to submit bids: 92

APPALTO DI SERVIZIO GLOBALE GESTIONE IMPIANTI DI PUBBLICA ILLUMINAZIONE E SEMAFORICI — AppaltiWatch